The Anthology 

The works in the anthology are structured into five unique moods,
each conjuring a Spirit connection
and Resonance of BLACK (life).

While you may experience works by selecting on individual names, you are equally invited to enjoy  works by moving from one mood to the next like dancing cowries in the glow of Oshun’s light. Each mood transcending the next and the one before reminds us that there is no beginning or end. Only Now. Ancestral Root Grounds the Fire. Kindred Dreams Cleansed in Sacred Water finds Breath, finds Air when there was none. The journey is essential.

︎︎︎ Root

︎︎︎ Fire

︎︎︎ Kindred

︎︎︎ Rivers

︎︎︎ Air